Unbroken (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #821098
Score by Alexander Desplat, plus a new song from Coldplay called, “Miracles.” Directed and produced by Angelina Jolie, “Unbroken” is an epic drama that follows the incredible life of Olympian and war hero Louis “Louie” Zamperini (Jack O’Connell) who, along with two other crewmen, survived in a raft for 47 days after a near-fatal plane crash in WWII—only to be caught by the Japanese Navy and sent to a prisoner-of-war camp. Adapted from Laura Hillenbrand’s (“Seabiscuit: An American Legend”) enormously popular book, “Unbroken” brings to the big screen Zamperini’s unbelievable and inspiring true story about the resilient power of the human spirit.

Track Listing:

1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. It Will Rain (From "Twilight")
3. I Will Always Love You
4. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
5. Streets of Philadelphia
6. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
7. Kiss From a Rose
8. Almost Paradise (Love Theme from "Footloose")
9. Tiny Dancer
10. God Only Knows
11. How Deep Is Your Love
12. Brown Eyed Girl
13. Cups (Movie Version)
14. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow (aus "O Brother, Where Art Thou?")
15. Eye of the Tiger
16. Danger Zone
17. Hooked on a Feeling
18. Happy (From "Despicable Me 2")
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews