Winter Sale
Free Shipping on U.S. orders of $49+! Use code: USA49

The Twilight Saga New Moon Soundtrack CD

SKU ID #111081

Share It
E-mail to a friend E-mail to a friend Wish List Add to Wish list

Price: $16.95


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart

Track Listings:
1. Meet Me On The Equinox - Death Cab For Cutie
2. Friends - Band Of Skulls
3. Hearing Damage - Thom Yorke
4. Possibility - Lykke Li
5. A White Demon Love Song - The Killers
6. Satellite Heart - Anya Marina
7. I Belong To You [New Moon Remix] - Muse
8. Rosyln - Bon Iver & St. Vincent
9. Done All Wrong - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
10. Monsters - Hurricane Bells
11. The Violet Hour - Sea Wolf
12. Shooting The Moon - Ok Go
13. Slow Life [with Victoria Legrand] - Grizzly Bear
14. No Sound But The Wind - Editors
15. New Moon [The Meadow] - Alexandre Desplat

Peter Pan LIVE

Order 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.Customer Service in the US 7 a.m. - 1 a.m. EST Monday through Friday

©2014 NBCUniversal. All rights reserved. Any use reproduction, modification, distribution, display or
performance of this material without NBCUniversal's prior written consent is prohibited.

Powered by Delivery Agent, Inc. ©2014 All Rights Reserved.