Free Shipping on U.S. orders of $49+! Use code: USA49

The Roots Undun CD

SKU ID #375394

Share It
E-mail to a friend E-mail to a friend Wish List Add to Wish list

Price: $13.98


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart

  • Additional Details
  • Artist: The Roots
Track Listing:

1. Dun
2. Sleep
3. Make My
4. One Time [Explicit]
5. Kool On [Explicit]
6. The Other Side [Explicit]
7. Stomp [Explicit]
8. Lighthouse [Explicit]
9. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale [Explicit]
11. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility (2nd Movement)
13. Will To Power (3rd Movement)
14. Finality (4th Movement)

Parks & Rec

Order 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.Customer Service in the US 7 a.m. - 1 a.m. EST Monday through Friday

©2015 NBCUniversal. All rights reserved. Any use reproduction, modification, distribution, display or
performance of this material without NBCUniversal's prior written consent is prohibited.

Powered by Delivery Agent, Inc. ©2015 All Rights Reserved.