Tees for $19.99
Free Shipping on U.S. orders of $49+! Use code: USA49

Smash Bombshell Soundtrack

SKU ID #440435

Share It
E-mail to a friend E-mail to a friend Wish List Add to Wish list

Price: $13.98


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart


Bombshell is the musical within the television show "SMASH." The Bombshell album includes 22 original songs that make up the musical, complete with liner notes detailing the plot of Bombshell. The songs on the Bombshell soundtrack span both seasons of "SMASH."

The soundtrack features “SMASH” stars Katherine McPhee (Karen), Megan Hilty (Ivy Lynn), and other cast members performing the original music created for the show's musical-within-a-musical by Tony and Grammy award-winning duo Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman.

Act One

01) “LET ME BE YOUR STAR” (Extended Intro) - Katharine McPhee & Megan Hilty
02) “AT YOUR FEET” - Bernadette Peters with Sophia Caruso and Ensemble
03) “SMASH!” - Megan Hilty & Katharine McPhee and Ensemble
04) “NEVER GIVE ALL THE HEART” - Katharine McPhee
05) “THE 20th CENTURY FOX MAMBO” - Katharine McPhee and Ensemble
06) “THE NATIONAL PASTIME” - Megan Hilty and Ensemble
07) “HISTORY IS MADE AT NIGHT” - Megan Hilty & Will Chase and Ensemble
08) “I NEVER MET A WOLF WHO DIDN’T LOVE TO HOWL” - Megan Hilty with Debra Messing, Nick Jonas, Christian Borle, Will Chase, Jaime Cepero, Phillip Spaeth and Ensemble
09) “MR. & MRS. SMITH” - Megan Hilty & Will Chase
10) “DON’T SAY YES UNTIL I FINISH TALKING” - Christian Borle and Ensemble
11) “ON LEXINGTON & 52nd STREET” - Will Chase and Ensemble
12) “CUT, PRINT…MOVING ON” - Katharine McPhee and Ensemble

Act Two

13) “PUBLIC RELATIONS” - Katharine McPhee with Christian Borle and Ensemble
14) “DIG DEEP” - Megan Hilty with Henry Stram, Phillip Spaeth, Wesley Taylor and Ensemble
17) “LET’S BE BAD” - Megan Hilty and Ensemble
18) “THE RIGHT REGRETS" - Debra Messing with Christian Borle
19) “(LET’S START) TOMORROW TONIGHT” - Leslie Odom, Jr. with Christian Borle, Wesley Taylor, Savannah Wise and Ensemble
20) “OUR LITTLE SECRET” - Julian Ovenden & Katharine McPhee
21) “HANG THE MOON” - Bernadette Peters with Megan Hilty
22) “DON’T FORGET ME” - Katharine McPhee

Free Shipping-Orders $49

Order 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.Customer Service in the US 7 a.m. - 1 a.m. EST Monday through Friday

©2015 NBCUniversal. All rights reserved. Any use reproduction, modification, distribution, display or
performance of this material without NBCUniversal's prior written consent is prohibited.

Powered by Delivery Agent, Inc. ©2015 All Rights Reserved.