Free Shipping on U.S. orders of $49+! Use code: USA49

Bombshell : The New Marilyn Musical from SMASH Songbook

SKU ID #450355

Share It
E-mail to a friend E-mail to a friend Wish List Add to Wish list

Price: $24.99


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart

  • Additional Details
  • Format: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Number of Pages: 208 pages
Weighing in at over 200 pages of music, this songbook is, in effect, a complete piano/vocal score to the entire new Marilyn musical from NBC Television's hit series, SMASH! Legendary writers Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman deliver some of their most memorable show tunes to date in the songs from Bombshell, many of which are already cemented amid Broadway's standard vocal repertoire. Songs like "Let Me Be Your Star," "Secondhand White Baby Grand," and "Don't Forget Me," are joined by 19 more in this folio, matching the entire track list of the complete original cast recording.

* Let Me Be Your Star
* At Your Feet
* Never Give All the Heart
* The 20th Century Fox Mambo
* The National Pastime
* History Is Made at Night
* I Never Met a Wolf Who Didn't Love to Howl
* Mr. & Mrs. Smith
* Don't Say Yes Until I Finish Talking
* On Lexington & 52nd Street
* Cut, Print . . . Moving On
* Public Relations
* Dig Deep
* Secondhand White Baby Grand
* They Just Keep Moving the Line
* Let's Be Bad
* The Right Regrets
* (Let's Start) Tomorrow Night
* Our Little Secret
* Hang the Moon
* Don't Forget Me.

Community Bag

Order 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.Customer Service in the US 7 a.m. - 1 a.m. EST Monday through Friday

©2014 NBCUniversal. All rights reserved. Any use reproduction, modification, distribution, display or
performance of this material without NBCUniversal's prior written consent is prohibited.

Powered by Delivery Agent, Inc. ©2014 All Rights Reserved.