NCIS: Los Angeles - Season 1 DVD

SKU ID #265208
NCIS Los Angeles: The Complete First Season DVD

The Office of Special Projects (OSP) is a clandestine division of NCIS and is located in Los Angeles, California. They go deep undercover to capture criminals that are threatening national security. They have access to the latest technological developments. The team includes G Callen, the chameleon; Sam Hanna, Callen's partner and a surveillance expert; Kensi Blye, the adrenalin junkie and Nate “Doc” Getz, the psychologist to help the team with their missions and their own mental health. Together with “Hettie” Lange, the woman who manages their special technical equipment, this team will do whatever is necessary to get the job done.

6-disc set features all 24 action-packed first season episodes and is filled with behind-the-scenes special features including:
o 2 spin-off episodes from NCIS Season 6
o Behind-the-scenes featurettes
o CBS Promos
o L.L. Cool J Music Video “No Crew Is Superior”

Notable Guest Stars: Rocky Carroll (NCIS), Pauley Perrette (NCIS), Matthew St. Patrick (Six Feet Under), Kelly Hu (CSI: NY, Army Wives), rapper Sticky Fingaz, Devon Sawa (Final Destination)
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Run Time: 1045 Minutes
  • Region: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Studio: Paramount
  • DVD Release Date: August 31, 2010
  • Subtitles: English
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Cast: LL Cool J, Chris O'Donnell, Barrett Foa, Linda Hunt, Daniela Ruah
  • Genre: TV Series
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Inspired Television: NCIS: L.A.
    The L.A Team: Meet The Cast And Crew
    Inside The Inner Sanctum: The Set Tour
    Do You Have A Visual? Inside The OPS Center
    Lights, Camera...Action! The Stunts Of NCIS: L.A.
    CBS Promos
    LL Cool J Music Video "No Screw Is Superior"
    Spin-Off Episodes From NCIS Season 6
    Commentary By Shane Brennan On "Identity"
  • Release Date: 2009


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

Free Shipping on U.S. orders of $49+! Use code: USA49
Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
0.00.0(No reviews)Write a Review
You Might Also Like


by PowerReviews