Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List - Season 1 DVD

SKU ID #311239
Season One of Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List comes to DVD to the first time ever, giving an insider's look into the personal life of one of America's top comedians. Join Kathy, the hilarious performer who's not afraid to speak her mind, as she navigates her way through the ruthless world of Hollywood surrounded by a supportive but motley posse: her husband Matt, wine-loving parents, trusty assistant and two "Main Gays". This 2-disc set includes every irreverent Season One episode of Primetime Emmy Award-nominated series, a sneak peak episode of Season Two and the entire stand-up special Kathy Griffin...Is Not Nicole Kidman. Your jaw will drop and you'll laugh 'til it hurts as she deconstructs show business myths and legends in this must-own show Newsweek calls "a subculture sensation!"
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Run Time: 267 Minutes
  • Region: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • DVD Release Date: June 12, 2007
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
  • Cast: Kathy Griffin, Maggie Griffin, Tiffany Rinehart
  • Genre: TV Series
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Season Two Sneak Peek
    Stand-Up Special: Kathy Griffin Is... Not Nicole Kidman
  • Release Date: 2005


For delivery by December 24, choose:
  • Ground — by Thursday, December 15, 2016 by 11:59PM EST
  • 2day — by Wednesday, December 21, 2016 by 11:59PM EST
  • Nextday — by Thursday, December 22, 2016 by 11:59PM EST

Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews