Tees for $19.99
Free Shipping on U.S. orders of $49+! Use code: USA49

The Roots Things Fall Apart CD

SKU ID #105467

Share It
E-mail to a friend E-mail to a friend Wish List Add to Wish list

Price: $12.95


Availability: In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart

The Roots Things Fall Apart CD put The Roots on the charts. Featuring Act Won, Dynamite, and Return to Innocence along with others, the biggest hit was "You Got me." The Roots CD includes 18 tracks for the band who is now into live performances.

The Roots' fourth album, Things Fall Apart became the band's biggest success. The album was certified gold in the US, and its single "You Got Me" peaked at #39 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #19 on the Hot Rap Tracks chart. "You Got Me" won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group in 2000.

Buy The Roots Things Fall Apart CD for "You Got Me" and other big hits. Track Listings:
  • 1. Act Won...Things Fall Apart
  • 2. Table of Contents, Pts. 1-2
  • 3. The Next Movement (ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff)
  • 4. Step Into The Realm
  • 5. Spark
  • 6. Dynamite!
  • 7. Without a Doubt
  • 8. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
  • 9. Double Trouble
  • 10. Act Too...The Love Of My Life
  • 11. 100% Dundee
  • 12. Diedre Vs. Dice
  • 13. Adrenaline
  • 14. 3rd Act: ? Vs. Scratch 2...Electric Boogaloo
  • 15. You Got Me
  • 16. You Don't See Us
  • 17. Return To Innocence Lost
  • 18. Act Fore...The End?

Free Shipping-Orders $49

Order 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.Customer Service in the US 7 a.m. - 1 a.m. EST Monday through Friday

©2015 NBCUniversal. All rights reserved. Any use reproduction, modification, distribution, display or
performance of this material without NBCUniversal's prior written consent is prohibited.

Powered by Delivery Agent, Inc. ©2015 All Rights Reserved.